Board of directors

President - Ardell Thomas
Vice President - Betty Vinti

CEO - William Hebe
Secretary - Karen Martin

Treasurer - Duke Argetsinger


Board Members Emeritus 

David Tews

AJ Fratarcangelo

Carol Sides

Board Members

Joanne Scovill

Christine Vandergrif

Mark Warner

  • Amazon Smile
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Box Office (570) 787-7800

Endless Mountain Music Festival
130 Main Street
Wellsboro, Pa. 16901

Endless Mountain Music Festival is a not for profit 501 c (3) registered in the State of PA and NY

Photos provided by Heather Mee